Magic's journal

By Magic

Moving On...

I was out with my trainer, Lorna today and I thought I saw some familiar faces!! We were walking around Forfar and crossing roads and walking nicely, passing things on pavements AND having to go through gates making sure that leaves did not poke Lorna in the face.

Anyway when we got back to the van there were Mr and Mrs Cats&Dogs and the children...I saw them at the van and was very excited to see them and get a chance to say hello....and then me and Lorna invited them back to the Guide Dog School to show off how much I have learned and what fun I have!

I should be going to go onto advanced training in August!

Everyone said I was a very smart and clever puppy.

...and here is a picture of me and Eve back at the centre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.