Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Cicada

It's time for the cidada's to start coming out!! They only come out every 17 years. This one here, was all soaking wet from the rain. Poor guy. :[ But we put him on the deck and once he dried off, he started crawling away. I think he flew when he got on the railing. :]

Today I have softball practice for All-Stars. I'm not sure if I told you this, but it's only my team and another team in it. Whoever wins 2 games, gets to go to State. My team only lost 1 game all season (i think we were 11/12-1) and they lost 0. I really hope we go to state! That would be awesome!!

I backblipped for over the time I haven't posted. :]

&& from yesterday's post, I uploaded some pictures to my photobucket that I thought were cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.