The Boys

Like chalk and cheese these two.

When I pick up the camera and head to the garden, Stanley races around me and beats me to the garden. Casper on the other hand walks in the opposite direction and really can't be arsed bothered. So, this sums them up perfectly.

Book Club has been moved to tomorrow night instead of tonight, but unfortunately I am away overnight in Swindon so won't make it. I am gutted.

So, my thoughts on The Hundred Year Old Man? I loved it at the start but grew really bored of it. It was just too unreal and I didn't buy into it at all. Onto the next one - The Fault in Our Stars......lets hope it's a winner (I chose it. I thought I had chose last months but it wasn't me)

Si has just come home with a fan for by the bed for me. I really wasn't good yesterday afternoon/evening. I truly thought I would faint. A cold shower sorted me out thou. I am finding it frustrating how limiting this pregnancy lark is - climbing the stars is leaving me breathless and a bit lightheaded :(

Not moaning much though, it will all be worth it.

Must go and get dinner on and pack my case for tomorrow. Catch you all later x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.