Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Biggest Deal in Town

Had a fairly short wander this lunchtime as I'd stayed on til Waverley again this morning and walked over to the office from there.

I did have a few shots that I was happy with, and my almost blip was looking so good.

I'd spotted a couple of girls about to walk past a workman on his lunch and I was sure he'd twist his head off following them as they passed. I couldn't believe it when instead of following his normal workie behaviour he looked straight at me taking their picture.

I've not really got much to say about my chosen shot today though. Other than it made me smile.

The highlight of today however had to be bumping into fellow blipper 42 as he was lining up a shot. Very nice to meet you at last.

Have a great weekend folks.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.