Trampoline boarding

Mike and the kids came out for a visit today. It was Mike's birthday so we did lunch and birthday cake. In the middle of it all Roz'smum visited too. One of her friends was on teh way back up to Kinlochbervie with a camper van he was looking to sell soon. Sally wanted to have a look at it so we met up with her at Tescos. It looks pretty decent for the money. I think she intends to get it checked out by a mechanic when he's next down in about three weeks and, if it's ok, I think she might go for it.

This is Mike demonstrating trampoline boarding. He's between six and eight feet off the trampoline in this shot. I don't think I'll be trying it soon though as I think I might have broken my toe near the start of my TKD class tonight. Since it was the last class before a two week break I soldiered on rather than sitting it out. Unfortunately I may have damaged it even more by doing this. Oh well, I have two weeks of healing time now.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.