Welcome to the family, Kiki!

Meet Kiki. She is a young gerbil girl and moved today to us. She is very brave and quick - almost too fast to blip, as she moves almost like flying from one place to another!

Kiki is now getting used to the Queen, a two years old very shy and peaceful gerbil girl, whom friend died to cancer some time ago. As Kiki is still very young, we hope they will be good friends after couple of days. Both of the gerbils have been bought from the same breeder about 5 km from our home. Very healthy and tame gerbils they have had this far.

I think Kiki is so sweet, that I had to entry some lovely country photos to another site...

Many thanks for your nice comments and stars lately. So very nice of you, as the photographing contitions in Aitoo music festival yesterday and saturday were hardly not the easiest I have done - especially as photographing by iPhone and by my pocket Canon Ixus! I surely missed my Nikon there!

Take care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.