Sun dog .....

..... millionaires.

Yep, it's another sporting silhouette.

This evening after work I arranged to go for a bike ride with Mr M and managed to persuade Mr P to join us. Mr P has only just started bike riding again after a few years break and was a bit reluctant about tackling the hilly route we had planned but he did just fine.

It was a fun ride despite me managing to throw myself over my handle bars when my front wheel Slipped down a rutt in the track whilst cycling on the homeward stretch by the river ( just a bloody knee and sprained finger, luckily no damage to the bike ).

This photo was taken on the road from Langbar up over the tops. If you look to the right of Mr P you might just be able to make out a rainbow coloured sun dog in the clouds. Although none of us on the ride have very big bank balances, I couldn't resist the punny title, so today's blip is .....


..... Sun dog millionaires.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.