Akasha

By Akasha

Poppy Fields

Had a wonderful start to my week. Began with Yoga class, Louise my lovely teacher work us pretty had this morning with some strong postures. Just the thing to get you cracked on at the beginning of the week.
Had lunch with my sister then we were off on our photography tour. We went to Cayton Bay to take shots of the Urban Graffiti down there which you can see on my sister Miss Tracy Photography. Its a steep walk down there which plays havoc on your knees and the climb back up makes your back scream.
We had a good drive round and took so many shots so tonights blip was a bit of a struggle I had so many good ones.
I chose this one in the end as it has taken us a few weeks to have the right weather for the Poppy fields. There are so many round here along with lovely Rape fields the landscape around the wolds at the moment is stunning, absolutely breath taking.

Have a wonderful week my fellow blipsters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.