Hoody

I've had better starts to the day,
Woke up at 130am realising that the rattle and wheezing sounds I was making weren't going away and wouldn't let me sleep. Got up and after a while (and waking rob up) decided it might be best to phone nhs 24. They sent out a doctor who gave me some steroids, told me to take lots of my inhaler, and see my gp in the morning.
Being the good girl I am I did all of those. My gp is a bit confused with the cough as its not quite ashtma but a bit croupy but not really anything else wrong. She gave me more steroids and antibiotics just in case and I've to go back later in the week.
Thankfully, my breathing is a bit better now, but still the odd wheeze and rattle and I'm really tired with doing very little.
Spent the afternoon dozing in the hammock.
Then I sewed up Thoms hoody whilst watching dr who with him.
I'm hoping for a decent nights sleep so I can do some studying tomorrow for my talk for college. Weaving is going to have to wait until later in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.