Crane fly

Another long busy day today but wasn't the weather incredible. I had my lunch outside and wandered around the lake taking a few photo's.
The place were I'm now working has a huge R&D centre full of boffins, there's no doubt after what I've seen over the last few weeks that these guys are geniuses, but they all practically to a man have no or little social skills or common sense, I walked into the office today to find one of the guys sitting there in his boxer shorts, I said warm isn't it, he said yes because there's no air conditioning in this office but there is next door, I said why don't you work in there then, he gave me a scathing look and said his computer was in this room, I said it's a laptop! He looked at me then his laptop picked it up and walked next door, he didn't get dressed, and no one batted an eye! This was a first for me.

I hope everyones Monday went well, many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on my Porthcawl blip yesterday, I agree it was a walk into nostalgia. I'll catch up with everyone tomorrow :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.