After we had our stroll to the Lynn Headwaters, me and my two youngest went through all the blips. The oldest were the best ones they thought. Because all looked so funny and young almost three years ago. The most boring were the ones where nothing happens. Those that have only some thingy or another and nothing else.

"Mom, you should take more fun pictures." The critics have spoken. (Oops, forgive me my critics, after all I changed this blip to the one I liked better, the boring b&w...)

"Save Your Life" has been very logical to me. Now it's another country, another era for us, and at least there's one single folder where we can look back to who we were and where we came from. Thanks.

Thanks for popping by. You are inspirational.

More Lynn Headwaters on my fb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.