MyRearviewMirror

By joe_cool

Playing catch up... again

I'm back again. While we were away, there was an electric storm in our area. We had no more internet. It was repaired only today. The router is partly fried and only the wireless part is working. So here's what happened since I got a speed ticket last week:

I've been to Québec City for the annual Spring Conference which was hosted by our school board this year. We stayed at a great hotel, People had a great time, a lot of interesting stuff and Emily was part of it.

Then we came back home late Saturday night and we had a great Mother's Day on Sunday.

Monday night, Lisa left again for Montréal. I was tired and blipping did not come easy.

Last night, I met a sad looking tennis ball.

It's becoming harder and harder to blip on a daily basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.