everything I saw........

........for the last two years


Thank you for all of the comments, stars and favourites over the past two years. Thank you for making me laugh and cry....and feel outraged and astonished with all of your journals.

I started this journal after having an enthusiastic conversation about photography with a fellow blipper as we worked at T in the Park one year. That week I signed up and very quickly became addicted.

I celebrated my one year blip knee-high in mud at last years T in the Park, but this year (due to my new role and other commitments) I won't be there. I feel a bit sad about that as I've only missed a couple of years out of the eight years that I've had the opportunity to work it.

It's been a good couple of years and I've ranged from being so addicted to blip I can't leave it alone for more than a couple of hours at a time to being so sick to the back teeth of it that I can't upload daily and end up backblipping and being unable to browse other journals.

Let's see where the next two years take us all.

You lot are fabulous and it wouldn't be blip without you.


B x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.