r a n d o m l a k e

By gddrew

Free speech

More often than not photo opportunities present themselves when you least expect them. I went out today to fill up the tank. I did not take my camera and almost didn't take my phone with me, but then the thought occurred that I should at least take the phone because you never know when you might see something interesting.

Passing a neighborhood convenience store I saw some signs by Lyndon LaRouche supporters calling for President Obama's impeachment. While I happen to agree that he is unfit for duty as president and has committed several impeachable offenses, comparing him to Hitler does nothing to increase your credibility in the eyes of reasonable people and instead makes you look like a nut job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.