Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Flopping about the wheat fields ...

So today I decided I like winter ...
It's too sweaty .. I don't like it and get this .. I don't even care a tiny rats ass that I am whining ! HA !!!
Zoe and Jake spent all day in the garden here and Jake looked as if he was going to fall asleep standing up when they left ...
I ate my body weight in haribos again and now I feel SICK !!
At present I am thinking about the day on the beach in Scotland when we go up there .. Really the only option is the Sunday 21st July at Tentsmuir ... I need my local girls to advise me which section we can meet at ... Then any blippers who fancy can come along and do a MASSIVE picnic :D I shall now hassle Mrs Life in Fife and People Twitcher for the fine details .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.