Dibsie

By Dibsie

Beast

Now is this a mosquito? Im pretty sure its not, it doesn't have that ugly bent over body but if it is, that scares me. Look at the size of it!

Mosi's are the only animals I hate. They eat me alive but leave Matt completely alone. I'm also allergic to some of them and those bites end up becoming the ugliest red blisters I've ever seen and my body gets all swollen. Once I was bitten on my foot and I couldn't fit ANY shoes on for a week.

Another good day today, everyone in happy spirits at work and Matt cooked me and Na a Greek salad with Honey lamb meatballs - yum!

The evening seems to of flown by, couldn't believe when I saw it was 8:30. Time goes so quickly sometimes.

Also on a really happy note, im now on my last load of washing!! Yup, it's taken me 3 days to catch up with all our clothes from the holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.