caitjob

By caitjob

Fountain display... or not.

Visited the rather pretty music hall in the morning. Had to go on a tour and we ended up going to the one in French as the English one wasn't for ages. It was good though, I enjoyed it and I realised again that I like being able to understand languages. I want to learn them all but that's unlikely to happen.

We also went to lots of cathedrals today and one even had a choir and orchestra playing so we sat and listened to that for quite a while. Anu, Cindy and I ended up in a square drinking Sangria before I went to meet Martin for dinner and we all ended up attempting to see the fountain show. It only happens thurs-sun so instead we climbed to the top of these steps to take photos of Barcelona. It did mean we missed the last metro though and had to get a night bus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.