Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Back to the Grind

Back to work today for the first time since september (uni doesn't count as work right?!). I more or less remember everything but definitely needed my memory jolting on a couple of things. Thankfully it wasn't too much of a stressful day to ease me back into the working world. No time at Lunch to get out of the office so a blip of my desk will have to suffice!

Steak Dinner and then hit the pub to meet Josh, my oldest friend. He is a mere 16 hours older than me (lest I forget!) and I've known him since I was born. Like all good friendships, time is no barrier and we were catching up like we'd never left the pub! good to see him and congratulate him on his Graduation (First from Aberystwyth... I have some clever friends!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.