I am rosco

By iamrosco

Shorts weather

What a day. A touch of madness in the office, things not as smooth as one would hope, but I'm sure we'll get there...eventually. 'Til then we'll just have to fight back.

Later on I found the air-con in the gym was back on. Handy too, although that feeling didn't last long before I was reduced to a sweaty mess. Greater good and all.

Lots of bbqs in full swing on the meadows as I pass through later on in the evening after the gym (see above). And still a few running clubs out there pounding the miles away - glad I'm done for the evening.

Oh, the weather wasn't that bad today either, I think I heard a few people mention it throughout the day. And my shorts raised a few queries at work too, but that's ok as I've got JP as my shorts-buddy. Same again tomorrow I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.