Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Meet Emily.

Or Pither as she's known to Sami and I, although she hates being called that (her last name)

Went to a bbq with a few mates in the evening, good fun =]

She'd probably kill me if she knew I've put up this image, but I thought it was quite nice, I'd call it 'quirky'. She's not a fan of having her photo taken, so seeing her face is a rare sight!

Quite enjoying doing portraits recently, might try and do a few more if possible!

**Just found this picture I took a while ago. Editied, and put on flickr. Really like it, think Jane looks stunning in it =]**

****15000 views!!! Happy =]****

Something good: The bbq
Something new: Elephants are the only animals that can't jump - I think that's what a packet of sweets told me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.