BBS

BE WARNED AND KEEP A LOOKOUT !
Today is the first day, of three, of the 155th Great Yorkshire Show

The whole event has everything for everyone. A grand Yorkshire Welcome is given to all who attend. There are cattle, sheep, pigs, goats, lots and lots of horses, cars, machinery and stalls by the hundreds !

However I have to report a very special addition this year. A secret-society has been spotted. I have never been aware of the British Blond Society !

Now many of my blonde friends - some of them Expert Blippers - are not afraid to tell jokes about themselves - so I am risking their good nature in both exposing this Society and recording two escapees emerging from the tent ! Keep your eyes peeled and please report any sightings !

Hehe hehe hehe - meant in the best possible taste of Yorkshire Humour. Please enjoy !
Many thanks for all my recent comments and I will catch up with you all by the weekend - honestly !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.