Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Chillin' by the pool...

With my main man. <3

Early start this minting as I was going for a haircut, and I really like what she did with it. After my haircut I went over to Bangor with Mum to do shopping. We then had lunch and headed up to my Aunt's.

After spending some time at my Aunt's, I went to Adele's for a little bit before work. She's going to Disneyland Paris with her hubby and kids on Friday, well jealous. So I helped her with some packing, then chilled out by the pool in the garden, with her hubby and Baby D for a bit, before heading to work. Doesn't he look so cute? I'm enjoying the gorgeous weather. Long may it last. Unfortunately garden time didn't last too long, as we had to head to work.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.