Writing with fire

It was fest in the park nearby (the park with the blue stone, some of you know...). I just went down around midnight and listened to the music until it ended at one a´clock.

Then there were some people playing the drums and some fire show. The park was filled with people, have never seen so many there before.

Still very warm at midnight, tropical weather!
(Are you there, White? Can you hear me? Tropical! Hahaha! Sorry about the weather Malmö showed up to you, or shall I say showered? Hahaha)





P.S. My saturday blip is suspended ´til monday... We don´t know what happened as I was trying to reupload the photo (edited) from my computer... At first I uploaded it directly from the iPhone without any problems. Then it was gone... just a black line...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.