Dutch tales

By ThisIsGerda

Near work

I am in a small private group on facebook. The friend who started the group posts a new theme every Friday and we're supposed to upload photos in the group in that theme. It's all about fun and not about photography as such. It's more of a 'show me your world and I'll show you mine'.

Themes can be very general or very specific. This week the theme is 'a building', which is not very specific. I have uploaded some photos from my archives, I liked showing some different styles. The photo above was made today. This building stands right next the library where I work Tuesdays and Thursdays. It's an apartment building with stores on the ground floor. I like the design, so that's why this is the building I wanted to share.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.