Snug

By pose

Pretty much a repeat of yesterday until I decided I was bored of packing and headed to the beach for the evening. I naïvely thought it wouldn't be busy... SO MANY INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS. I did some knitting before going for a walk. I heard my name being shouted and my friend Catrin running at me. Pretty random seems neither of us knew the other one was in Bomo and she's here to help with the international outreach thing. We had a nice chat.

Even though the beach was nowhere near as nice as normal, I still can't get away for how much I love the beach. It's just so cool.

I headed back via Tescos and got some food and 45p bunch of roses (gave them to my housemate because I'm going home tomorrow). I walked up to Lansdowne to get the bus and ended up being there for over an hour as bus after bus drove past us packed with the international students. After a hilariously packed slash angry english man on board bus journey home. I got back about 11 and had dinner at half 11... way later than planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.