TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Diamonds are a girls best friend!!!

Well this is the present that my 10yr old son is giving to his "current" girlfriend!!!!


They do chop and change somewhat....if the girls continue to behave like this they will get a name for themselves!


Anyway , my boy is a sure bet, as he always buys them a present.

This precious gift cost a whole £1.50 and that included the box!!!!

I have yet to inform him it's going to get a LOT more expensive to keep a girl happy ( just ask Mr MG I'm looking at a lovely camera for a present).

Thanks for your comments on my poorly back. Was awake at 3am with it, it BLOODY BLOODY hurt!!! Took some painkillers which took forever to take effect. Saw 5am come and go before I fell asleep.

Anyway more tabs during the day and am much better now.

Had a trip to big school today with the year 6's to experience science and got to use....Bunsen burners!!!

I had to be stopped from pushing the children out of my way to play.

Took me right back, it did, to my school days.


Mind you never want to go through that again!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.