Optimistic Moments

By Hava

Home

Arrived home today. Was actually quite sad at the realisation that this is actually it and I'm not a student anymore. My parents came to pick me up at around 12, we packed everything up and loaded it into my dad's van and a few hours later we headed back to London - and that was it! Sad times. And I didn't watch any of the tennis!

FYI - arrived back into Birmingham airport on Friday. Did pretty much nothing (including taking no photos) on the last day due to being quite sleep deprived from the previous night. Saturday morning resulted in a photosoc branch at the Jug. I don't actually know why I didn't take my camera to this... and didn't take any other photos on Saturday either. This photo a day thing isn't actually working out quite as planned for me...I'm trying my best though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.