Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Phone box fun

Now, I admit this backblip (along with the next month's worth) are a long time in the coming, but I ask for your forgiveness because it's been a hectic month.

A break from Falmouth to see Mark and Sami in the (what turned out to be delightful) town of Leamington Spa. It was both insane how much money I managed to spend and how incredibly incredibly amazing the weekend was.

I only have one picture for the three days I was there, because I'm crap at taking pictures these days, but this roughly sums it up (somehow). Suffice to say, it was brilliant to see them both and feel so chilled and relaxed and meet some other cool blippers and drink the most I had drunk in a while. Yay!

Friday-arrive, Mark's house, meet Andy, have pints, meet Aimee, have dinner, have pints, remeet Anu, have pints and rum, Gilmore Girls!
Saturday-have pastries in the park, have coffee, have lunch, have coffee with sami too, have dinner, have pints, meet Martin and Scott, have pints and rum, piggybacks!
Sunday-have hungover breakfast, done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.