roar

A sluggish morning due to the lateness of getting to bed after yesterday's concert.
When I finally got my act together I met up with the lovely Iris who makes rather gorgeous jewelry, this is her cat, who I mildly tormented* while she went to make me a much needed coffee!

My afternoon was spent in the car, ferrying differing children to and from docs, dentist & tuition whilst having to contend with the permanent stau** that will exist in Kettwig for the next 3 months as the traffic that usually flows over the nearby motorway bridge drives (very, very slowly) through our little town, grrrrr.

* Only mildly tormented to get her to pull some poses possibly blippable for me, I'm not that daft to seriously torment a cat, I value my hide!
** stau = traffic jam

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.