Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

I never promised you a Rose garden.

This is my new raised bed.I think I will call it the hot bed as most of the plants are warm,bright colours at the moment with others to come as the summer progresses.
There's been a haze today so I was nt able to look across the Firth at the Scottish Golf Open.They re calling it Hot Golf apparently because of the heat and the 'exciting' golf! If you see any footage we're on the hill behind the lighthouse.

Birdie,eagle,birdie too ! Sounds like Highland Lifes blips :)

The school where I used to work is celebrating its 50th Anniversary today.I was invited to the celebrations but unfortunately could nt make it.Sounds like everybody had fun and caught up with old friends.Luckily I've been in contact through facebook.

I created an outside area when I was there with the help of friends and parents and ran many clubs including Art and cooking .I do miss it all but definitely have no regrets about moving to the Highlands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.