Recycling

Thanks for all the kind wishes yesterday I will get back to responding to them all :-)

I am not a classic high heeled shoes kind of girl although I do wear heels but they tend to be attached to Doc marten boots....

I have a wedding to go to in a couple of weeks so I bought these red patent babies from ebay for about £25. They are fab, worn once at a wedding by the previous owner...I'll never know if that is true but they are in really great condition and the box they came in said they were £160 new...I mean who pays that...well for shoes you can't easily wear everyday? I guess the challenge for me (if I don't get too attached to them) is to stick them back on ebay after the wedding and see if I can get my money back....that would be ultimate clothes recycling!

This is my song of the day. A new group to me which I discovered by reading a book I've had for ages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.