Edinburgh Twestival

Normally I would be out this evening enjoying myself raising money for charity at the Edinburgh Twestival 2013. However, somehow my "sensible" gene kicked in earlier this week and told me that I should give this event a miss this time around - even though I have participated in every Twestival to date :-(

How did this happen to party girl hazelh? Could it be that she overdid things last weekend in the Lake District and Manchester, or is this something to do with anticipation of Robin-related fun in London tomorrow night?

This cake is one of a batch that my friend Gina baked to sell at the Twestival. See, I can still participate, even if I'm not there in person!

Exercise today: evening running route to St Mark's park and back in 26'01" (PB is 25'26".)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.