Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

Lobelia

"Modified by CombineZP" indicates that this is a focus stack performed using that software, which means that I've used my new focus rail to focus the camera at 6 different points before combining the frames on the computer for greater back to front sharpness. I found it easier moving the camera than refocusing on the lens, which is where the rack comes in. There was alight breeze, so I had to limit the number of frames I combined. Anyway, lobelia are little gems that usually perform in the background so I'm glad to put one in the spotlight.

The humans in the household are all very much better, but the canines are taking a little longer. I took both dogs to the vets and if effectiveness is related to expense the medicines they were prescribed will have them well in no time at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.