The bee man.

Another glorious day. Very unusual for Scotland to have such a prolonged period of good weather so we are making the most of it. Got an early morning visit from the workers. That was them just heading home after a busy night. They should have finished at 2 am not 0630 hrs. However they were quite happy as it had been a very successful night for Cali and the back up. Apparently classified information but I know she will tell me eventually. It was nice and cool this evening and my Human took the opportunity to check his bees.

The blip was taken at great risk to the photographer as the Nikon is being fixed so we had to get quite close to take it with the iPhone. No injuries sustained by me as I was at a great distance. Luv Ginnie. Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.