Stuff & Things

By itshawis

Street

Another glorious day here in Glasgow for day 11 of HeartFreek's challenge (which I am really enjoying).

It started southside with a visit Tramway for a meeting. It's a great place to have a meeting on the sunny day because of the Hidden Gardens out the back.

It was a good catch up, partly about a big community project which had culminated in a series of events over the weekend. The project, Albert Drive, was essentially about getting to know the neighbours on your street (or drive).

As I left to head back to work I spotted one of the neighbourhood letters written as part of the project attached to the lamp post.

I could have got a different blip on my way home which was a group of drunken, sunburnt bams causing a rammie on the street.

I preferred Olivia's sentiment instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.