Life Is Beautiful...

By LifeIsBeautiful

Boots...

This is a picture of a girl's boots in my Public Speaking class. I thought they were really cool looking but I didn't have my camera on me (a had to leave it as home to charge for the day, I felt like I was having withdrawl. lol) so I had to take this picture with my friends camera phone and have her e-mail it to me. I thought that these boots were cool becasue They look the same as a CD cover that I have. I wanted to post a picture of the boots next to a picture of the CD but I sent the CD home this weekend.

My roommate just got a rejection letter from her major of choice and has to switch schools which SUCKS becuase I love her to death and I'll miss her a lot. Slow weekend this weekend as all of my filming has wraped (yay).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.