Damsels and thank you

I'm getting good at spotting these damsels now, my next hunt is for a Dragonfly :-)

Many thanks for the stars, hearts and overwhelming wonderful comments on my 500 blip yesterday, I really do thank you for taking the time to comment and I will catch up with everyone over the weekend :-)

The talk in the car yesterday was about lasers and intensities. When I got into work this morning I was shepherded into the board room where 50 black balloons had been set up to give me an example of laser intensity. The guys showed me how they can burst the balloons with a laser point and some mirrors. I learnt more this morning with this practical idiots guide than I have in the last few weeks.

Friday tomorrow and POETS day for me, hopefully I'm going to meet Jerry WSL for a coffee after work :-)

Enjoy your Friday my friends :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.