Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

It's gone!!

Spent an afternoon practicing my Tidying skills out the house today. Friend had been off work for a while and Stuff had been put in this attractive cupboard disabled toilet. When I say Stuff, I mean a ton of stuff. I think it was breeding in there too. But today was the day she went in to tackle it. And I went to be nosy help.

So while to most folk this Just looks like a toilet, the fact that it's devoid of boxes is terrific. We celebrated with very, very cold drinks afterwards. After all, we'd just spent 16 hours in 120 degrees.*

Tomorrow, we get to go back in and make sure all the clutter is sorted and filed, either in a cupboard or in the bin!

* There may be some exaggeration for effect but that's what it felt like!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.