kevinmcc

By kevinmcc

Reel ?

Reel what? A few possibilities here. The license plate frame reads "Catch and Release - Wild Trout." The truck was parked in front of Glazer's Camera in downtown Seattle. This is the second time I have seen this truck parked there, and today I even caught a glimpse of the owner.

A middle aged gentleman, dressed in Western wear with a large cowboy hat. I would have followed him into the store for the back story, but Tandy and I were running late for her Dr. appointment - so I will just have to hope that I see him again when I have more time.

So, my thoughts are:

1. A realtor who enjoys fishing? Most likely scenario.

2. He uses the big winch on the front of the truck to "reel" in potential clients, and the occasional huge trout?

3. Is he perhaps a videographer, and the plate perhaps relates to producing "demo reels?"

4. Perhaps all of the above? :)

Personally, I'm guessing #1, with a possible play on words on the "reel" part :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.