TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Unreal Reality~

~Sunset Fantasy~

I sometimes amaze myself, meaning that I'm able to remember to use my camera. This was one of those times, as this sunset evolved into an almost otherworldly vision. Thank goodness that at my age I'm still able to do my photography and enjoy the wonderful world around me without slipping into a awe inspired state of semi-consciousness. Although here are those that will argue that this is my normal condition.

By the by, on the far right of the scene are saguaro cacti sitting on the ridge of Dove Mountain, which is about 4 or 5 miles away. Those saguaros are probably about 2o to 30 feet tall. You know what? I love my Canon 55-250 lens ;o)

And thanks for all the recent Hearts/Favorites my images have receive recently! I wish I had the wherewithal to reply to everyones generosity. Sadly, my photography and art is on the top of my list of important things to do.

Thanks again for stopping in for a look, TucsonJim ;o)

Do yourself a favor and look at A Bigger Unreality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.