Grapefruits1100

By Grapefruits

Great Budworth Church

Todays blip is looking down the High Street through Great Budworth towards the church.
Love this area for a chill out walk and it feels like you've gone back to my very early childhood when streets felt small & cramp and cars big and bulky.
St Mary and All Saints Church, is in the centre of the village, it is designated by English Heritage as a Grade I listed building. Parts of it were built in the 14th, 15th & 16th Century with a huge renovation conducted in the 1850's.
Will blip the chruch yard stocks next time I call round with a willing prisoner model.
Health wise got told off for trying to do too much by consultant next 6-8 weeks could make the rest of my life a lot less painful so I'm back on the program and will be resting and catching the sun for the next few weeks - not all bad then, wounds looking good stitches out of my hip all systems go then.
Have great weekend and put that sun cream on because its going to be hot hot hot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.