Life model checks results

Dollar Summer School ended tonight with a big exhibition of everyones work. I got a corner to myself which becme an installation of all my earth paintings.

My blip pic is of model Sandra in the Life class room checking out students work while her sister photographed her. They had arranged to meet at Dollar this evening and both turned up in bright orange - and neither knew beforehand what the other was going to wear!

Yet again the sheer amount of work produced in the week never ceases to amaze either students or visitors. It goes without saying that we are all feeling pretty exhausted now.

PS Following requests from othr Blippers I have added a selection of my work to Blipfolio marked Dollar Summer School.
Sent from my iPhone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.