HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

Paus bird

Today Akedi and Herr Klantz tried to learn how to take a acceptable portrait photo. I checked out my old "photo book for dummies" for tips on light settings. Spent about two hours testing it out. I say that about 3 pics of mine were OK to work with in the "darkroom".

I got the permission from Akedi to show this one. I didn't permit him to put me out on the blip, the comparison wouldn't have been at my advantage (he he).

We are both eager to learn, and have great fun doing so. I say that it's thanks to blipfoto. Some day we are gonna be two hell of a good english speaking photographers.

I think that my english must have improved as I'm not beeing corrected by anyone.

Some blips ago I asked about tips where to put out pictures on the net, thanks for the tips i got. I am now trying to put up an album in googlepages, if you would like to see it grow? I put the adress in my "about me".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.