In Brief, for once...

By JaxI

A Big Pile of Family

I can't believe I haven't blipped since February. My intention of going back and back blipping everything since the Christmas holidays has been in the back of my hear since January . If I did that now, how long would it take to connect all the gaps? I better unlink blip from my FB page if I do that or I'll have no friends left.
It's all been happening too: quit job, had my annual Young Americans nonsense, found new job despite saying I was definitely having a year off. I have to practise saying no.
Oh well! Said goodbye to old friends, met new ones, the usual year really!
I'm still waiting for all the free & family time to start but on balance I think I am happier now.
Great plans of blogging properly, blipping every day and stopping speaking so much crap on FB keep getting postponed by flurries of real life, but hey, it's good to dream!
Maybe today will be the start of my daily blip resurrection!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.