shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Park Life

Back wandering and people watching in Queens Park today, after a lovely coffee, cakes and catch up session with friends at the Glad Cafe. Incredible scones like small mountains, three blippers and two blip followers round a table - did anyone think to take a picture before they were gone???

So much for it being cloudy and cooler today! I left my sun cream at work yesterday so am being sensible, but loving being able to wear summer clothes more than once in a summer! I might even have enough days to wear all the options (don't think this means I have a huge summer wardrobe, I don't, it's just usually there are very few days like these in the space of a single summer!). Hope you're all enjoying the weekend and the weather and not getting burnt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.