Ghostly

I have to admit it- I'm having a very good day.

Went into town this morning and picked up an ipad mini I won in a competition and it works and is the real deal etc...rather exciting!

Had a quick early lunch and bought cheese and bread for tea!

Have sat out in the sun reading (I have not done this for months and months). I noticed when uploading this shot that a ghostly apparition appears to be sitting on the chair in my blip- how very exciting!

I have a huge pile of clothes I plan to start putting on ebay tonight in an attempt to make a bit of cash and also de-clutter. I am going to head back out there now and enjoy a couple more hours :-) Big smiles. Hope everyone else is enjoying a relaxing one.

inspiration for today's blip- one of my fave bands

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.