Charlie17

By Charlie17

Forres.

Thanks to everyone who viewed , commented, gave stars, hearts for the blip yesterday enabling it to be in the spotlight for a time. The dogs were well chuffed. We're back to two dogs as Fletcher is back home. We all enjoyed having her.
Today, I went up to Forres to see some friends. It's about a two hour drive each way. There was a detour on the way back as there had been an accident. Hope no one was hurt!
The first friend gave me some stuff for the charity shop and the second two gave me some cuttings for the garden.
Forres takes a great deal of pride in the look of the town. There are flowers everywhere.
This caught my eye. Not sure what it is meant to be but I bet children love it?
Enjoy the rest of the weekend.
Off to plant the cuttings.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.