Sproutling

By Sproutling

365 , Now this may not be the most amazing pictures, but its the meaning behind them,
My FIRST birthday!

So yes we got here, on my first birthday, even if auntie Karen say's we cheated to get here, we call it a naughty short cut, so we can focus now on the journal for the 3 of them. this one here :)

Today I have had a amazing day, we got up super early so Parent 2 could pick up auntie K and her little one from the bus station, after lots of hello's, I got to see my present's. My Pirate ship ride on and my little *house* and I sat on Parent 2's lap and opened my card, though none were edible, so I soon lost interest!

Then we all went down to Plymouth Hoe, were we had a swim in the lido, (well all but Parent 1 and surprisling) before heading up to the hoe and the grass area for some birthday cake, though I trashed it before allowing anyone a piece, even then I decided to steal 2 other slices from un-watching hands....!! (auntie K has some fantastic photo's as Parent 1's camera battery at this point had given up!)
I had a play round with everyone, as Parent 2's cousins are up too for the weekend.
Then it was time for home, tea and bed, it has been a long fun day, and its another one tomorrow, for tomorrow is my main party and surprisling's christening.
Parent 1 is stopping this journal here now, to move over to the joint one.
We will leave this journal here as it has some beautiful memories, esp my year ago one :)

Thank you to every subscriber, commenter and person who has favourited a blip, in particular this one which seems very popular for some random reason :)

Hope to see you in the other journal
Thank you

Love Sproutling :)








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.