Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Taking a dip

So so warm again today.
After a bit of hospital bag shopping and lunch (pulled beef burger mmmm). I was worn out and rather hot but we had to going and see the MiL on our way home. Was really not in the mood tbh! After being asked a million stupid questions and being asked if I was ok ever two seconds! Was even more irritated. If she can't say anything sensible just don't say anything at all. It's not helpful to tell ppl you were up all night crying/worrying when we in hospital as it was too soon for the babies to come.

If they arrive early they arrive early! The closer we get to 36 weeks the better but that might not happen. She really can't get her head round the fact that they will be premature compared to a singleton no matter what and may have to stay in hospital for a while.

What will be will be.

I haven't bought a paddling pool but I wish I had ended up soaking my super hot feet in my washing basket (storage tub)!

Lets hope it cools down a bit before bedtime please

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.