TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Brotherly love

Well hurrah hurrah she's home.


Due back at 5.30......arrived back at 9.30!!!


Being the excellent parent I am I ,of course I cancelled my evening out with the nutters and stayed and waited for her.....oh wait....no I didn't :-/.

MrG had to do his fatherly duty, so he collected her, went to maccyds then they shouted obscenities at a dangerous driver!!!


Meanwhile I had to endure an evening with TWW, Moonchops, DDLC and velvet brown eyes and a collection of wigs.


Sadly I ended up looking like Slash from 80s band Guns n Roses!!!

Not my best look!

Today has mostly been sleeping and watching the children playing in the water...such fun!!!

Lovely having flora back not so sure joss is so pleased as he got an absolute soaking!!!

Shall be spending the evening by candlelight for as long as possible in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.